NEWTON

NEWTON - the custom-made boats from Louisiana

NEWTON is producing the pleasure boats, research vessels, boats for sport fishing and just fishing yachts. Dimensions of vessels are ranging from 26 to 71 feet. The company has been operating in Slidell (Louisiana) since 1982. The American shipyard builds the ships only according to the individual customer orders. This is the only way to create the perfect boat. Each of its customers has his own requirements for a ship that are satisfied by the shipbuilder.

The company is building the yachts for diving lovers. The range of Newton Dive Specials boats is designed specifically for divers and diving instructors. These are the boats specially prepared for such purposes that take into account the specifics of operation. The ships have everything the divers need.

The most popular range of the boats is Newton Sport Fish. These are the boats for sport fishing that can also be used for trips and recreation. The company installs electronics at the request of the customers. It may be the most complex systems. Typically, the sports fishing boats are equipped with with sonars and radars.

For the production of ships the advanced materials are used. Most of ships are made of fiberglass. The company is implementing the project, taking into account the requirements of the customer. Of course, the shipbuilding company has its own experience and models of ships built for a variety of exhibitions. The custom-made vessel can be built on the basis of one of the ready-made models. If the client is not satisfied with the ready-made projects, the boat will be designed individually from scratch.

Advanced search
Full catalog

NEWTON Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
image description

NEWTON

NEWTON – лодки на заказ из Луизианы

NEWTON производит прогулочные катера, научно-исследовательские суда, лодки для спортивной рыбалки и просто рыболовные яхты. Размеры судов составляют от 26 до 71 фута. Компания работает в Слайделле (Луизиана) с 1982 года. Американская верфь строит суда только по индивидуальным заказам клиентов. Только так можно создать совершенную лодку. У каждого из клиентов свои требования к судну, которые удовлетворяет судостроитель.

В компании строят даже яхты для любителей дайвинга. Линейка лодок Newton Dive Specials разработана специально для дайверов и инструкторов по дайвингу. Это специально подготовленные для таких целей лодки, которые учитывают специфику эксплуатации. На судах есть все необходимое для водолазов.

Наиболее популярна линейка судов Newton Sport Fish. Это лодки для спортивной рыбалки, которые могут использоваться также для прогулок и отдыха. Компания устанавливает на суда электронику на выбор клиентов. Это могут быть сложнейшие системы. Обычно спортивные рыболовные суда оснащаются эхолотами и радарами.

Для производства судов используются современные материалы. Большинство лодок построено из стекловолокна. Компания реализует проект, учитывая требования заказчика. Разумеется, у судостроительной организации есть свои наработки и модели судов, построенные для различных выставок. Судно на заказ может быть построено на основе одной из готовых моделей. Если готовые проекты клиента не устраивают, то лодка будет спроектирована индивидуально с нуля.

Модели яхт NEWTON для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти NEWTON

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
image description